X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Benchmark: Learn from the selling champions

Acquiring new prospects, getting access to top decision makers, pushing through price increases:
What do salesmen and companies that achieve all this do right?
Learn from the best! Take part in a unique benchmarking study.

The success strategies of systematic selling

Selling Champions acquire an above-average number of new prospects, get access to decision makers and push through price increases.

For example, because in acquiring prospects they start as far up as possible in the customer organization. Or because they prepare intensively for price negotiations. Or they use character type models in their networking with customers.

30 central areas of commercial selling

The current international study Strategic Account Selling is being carried out by Schuppar Consulting in cooperation with Nottingham University Business School (NUBS).

The work processes from over 30 areas of commercial selling which belong to systematic and strategic account selling are being surveyed – among them pipeline management, negotiation strategies, price increases, access to decision makers and much more.

600 Sales Professionals
21% High Performers

600 managing directors, business unit leaders, sales directors, HR directors and key account managers from various lines of business were interviewed methodically.

Exclusive benchmark: 21% show excellent results, in Targeting & Prospecting and Negotiation & Closing (Hunter) as well as in Professional Selling Dialogue and  Relationship Building & Networking (Farmer).

By participating you will receive free of cost

An individual analysis of your strengths and potentials

The ‘Best Practices of the Selling Champions’ (summary)

The most important study results of the work methods used by top salesmen

Webinar with an expert discussion on the results of the study

Results of the Study

Your Selling DNA

See in over 30 areas of strategic sales and negotiation manage-ment where your strengths lie and where you can improve yourself. From prospecting and the professional sales dialogue to closing deals successfully.

Success Strategies

What do successful sellers do better and how can you learn from their methods of working?

Profit from a collection of concrete strategies used by these selling champions.

Industry Benchmarks

What makes your competitors successful? How can you learn from their methods, which strategies are worth taking over? Find out where your company is positioned in comparison to your competition.

Hunter & Farmer

Where is your sales force really good? Who is the born hunter for new prospects and who makes sure existing customer relationships are stable? Analyze your team structures carefully and discover potentials for development.

Lead Consultants

Dr. Björn Schuppar

Dr. Björn Schuppar is the managing director of the internationally operating pricing and sales consultancy Schuppar Consulting. His profound expertise in pricing, negotiating and sales manage-ment makes him an esteemed consultant for industrial and service companies..

Prof. Dirk Moosmayer

Dirk Moosmayer is a professor of marketing at Nottingham University Business School specializing in industrial and sustainable marketing.
Prof. Moosmayer  has been published in various international magazines, as well as becoming an associate editor of the “Academy of Management, Learning and Education”.

Martin Paukert

Martin Paukert

Martin Paukert is responsible for the area of industrial markets. He is an expert for the chemicals and automotive industries, general industry and retail industry. He has already profitably and effectively trained hundreds of senior executives and sales employees.

Heiko Günther

Heiko Günther is, as the director of studies at Schuppar Consulting, responsible for the execution and evaluation of all sales and pricing studies. The graduate industrial engineer accompanies the execution and implementation of sales and purchasing projects.

Data protection

All information shall remain strictly confidential. All published results shall be abbreviated and presented in anonymized form so that no conclusions about individual companies or persons can be drawn. The rules on data protection shall be complied with.
https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Benchmark: Lernen Sie von den Selling Champions

Neukunden gewinnen, Zugang zu Top-Entscheidern, Preiserhöhungen durchsetzen:
Was machen Verkäufer und Unternehmen richtig, denen all das gelingt?
Lernen Sie von den Besten! Nehmen Sie an einem einzigartigen Benchmark teil.

Die Erfolgsstrategien des systematischen Verkaufens

Selling Champions gewinnen über-durchschnittlich viele Neukunden, erhalten den Zugang zu Top-Entscheidern und setzen Preiserhöhungen durch.

Zum Beispiel, weil sie in der Akquise von Neukunden möglichst weit oben in der Kundenorganisation beginnen. Oder weil sie sich auf Preisverhand-lungen intensiv vorbereiten. Oder sie nutzen Charaktertypenmodelle beim Networking mit Kunden.

30 zentrale Themen-felder im Vertrieb

Die laufende, internationale Studie Strategic Account Selling wird durchgeführt von Schuppar Consulting in Kooperation mit der Nottingham University Business School (NUBS).

Abgefragt werden die Arbeitsprozesse aus über 30 Themenfeldern des systematischen und strategischen Verkaufens – darunter Pipeline-Management, Verhandlungsstrategien, Preis-erhöhungen, Zugang zu Top-Entscheidern und vieles mehr.

600 Verkaufsprofis
21% High Performer

600 Geschäftsführer, Business Unit Leiter, Vertriebsleiter, Personalchefs und Key Account Manager aus verschiedensten Branchen wurden methodisch interviewt.

Exklusiver Benchmark: 21% zeigen hervorragende Ergebnisse sowohl im Targeting & Prospecting und Negotiation & Closing (Hunter) als auch im Professional Selling Dialogue und Relationship Building & Networking (Farmer).

Mit Ihrer Teilnahme erhalten Sie gratis

Eine individuelle Analyse Ihrer Stärken und Potenziale

Die Best-Practices der Selling Champions (Zusammenfassung)

Die wichtigsten Studienergebnisse zu den Arbeitsweisen von Top-Verkäufern

Ein Webinar mit Expertendiskussion zu den Studienergebnissen

Studienergebnisse

Selling_DNA
Preisverhandlung-Seminar
Pricing_cockpit_icon_Version3
hunter_farmer

Ihre Selling DNA

Erkennen Sie in über 30 Gebieten des strategischen Vertriebs- und Verhandlungs-managements, wo Ihre Stärken liegen und wo Sie sich verbessern können. Von der Neukundengewinnung über den professionellen Verkaufsdialog bis zur Abschlussverhandlung.

Erfolgsstrategien

Was machen erfolgreiche Verkäufer besser und wie können Sie von ihren Arbeitsweisen lernen?

Profitieren Sie von einer Sammlung konkreter Strategien dieser Selling Champions.

Benchmarks

Was macht Ihre Konkurrenz erfolgreich? Wie können Sie von deren Methoden lernen, welche Strategien lohnt es zu übernehmen? Finden Sie heraus, wo Ihr Unter-nehmen sich im Vergleich zum Wettbewerb befindet.

Hunter & Farmer

Wo sind Ihre Verkäufer richtig gut, wo können sie nachlegen? Wer ist der geborene Jäger für Neukunden (Hunter), wer sorgt für stabile Kundenbeziehungen (Farmer)? Analysieren Sie differenziert Ihre Team-Strukturen und entdecken Sie Potenziale zur Entwicklung.

Lead Consultants

Dr. Björn Schuppar

Dr. Björn Schuppar ist Geschäftsführer der international tätigen Pricing- und Vertriebsberatung Schuppar Consulting. Seine tiefe Kenntnis in Pricing, Verhandlung und Vertriebs-management macht ihn zu einem geschätzten Berater in Industrie und Dienstleistung.

Prof. Dirk Moosmayer

Dirk Moosmayer ist Professor für Marketing an der Nottingham University Business School mit dem Schwerpunkt industrielles und nachhaltiges Marketing. Prof. Moosmayer veröffentlicht international und ist Mitherausgeber der Zeitschrift “Academy of Management, Learning & Education”.

Martin Paukert

Martin Paukert

Martin Paukert ist bei Schuppar Consulting verantwortlich für den Bereich Industrial Markets. Er ist Experte für die Branchen Chemie, Automotive, General Industry und Handel. Bereits hunderte Führungskräfte und Vertriebsmitarbeiter hat er wirkungsvoll und gewinnbringend trainiert.

Heiko Günther

Heiko Günther verantwortet als Studienleiter bei Schuppar Consulting die Durchführung und Auswertung aller Vertriebs- und Pricing-Studien. Der studierte Wirtschaftsingenieur begleitet die Durchführung und Umsetzung von Vertriebs- und Einkaufsprojekten.

Datenschutz

Sämtliche Informationen bleiben streng vertraulich. Alle veröffentlichten Ergebnisse werden verkürzt und anonymisiert dargestellt, so dass keine Rückschlüsse auf einzelne Firmen oder Personen möglich sind. Es werden die Regeln des Datenschutzes eingehalten.
https:
Kontakt