X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

PRAGMATIC. PROFIT EFFECTIVE. STRONG IN SALES

Schuppar Consulting –  that means strategies, concepts and programs which not only prove themselves in theory but, above all, outside, at the negotiating table. What makes us stand out most is our profound understanding of sales, which we closely integrate in all our price projects.  Our consulting is pragmatic and profit effective and we work integratively on an equal footing with our customers.

CONCEPTS THAT WORK

Price is your best operating leverage, but at the same time it puts the greatest amount of pressure on sales. Don’t leave your profit in the hands of your customers anymore. Secure and increase your prices and push through your own demands. Decide for 2.3% points of more margin and an increase in profit of 33 percent.

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT SELLING STUDY

Webseite Studie Logo
International Study –
How top sales teams work:

Attract new customers, gain access to decision makers, and implement price increases: How can you benefit from the successes and strategies of the Selling Champions?

Take part in a unique benchmark study.

NEWS

04. July 2018
Schuppar Consulting wins TOP CONSULTANT Award

Schuppar Consulting won TOP CONSULTANT competition 2018 award and have been honored by former Federal President Christian Wulff during ceremony in Stuttgart.

Read More
06. June 2018
7 steps to higher sales prices

The opportunities to push through higher sales prices due to increased raw material costs are good in 2018. Companys do not have to fear upset customers – as long as strategy, analysis and arguments are in line.

Read More
28. May 2018
Seminar: Pushing through price increases successfully

In our exclusive seminar for CEOs and Sales Managers you will experience how Pricing Champions plan and enforce their price increases.

Seminar Registration
12. May 2018
Career opportunities with Schuppar Conusulting

Schuppar Consulting is growing: We are seeking for a new “Trainer/ Projektmanager (m/f) Sales & Pricing” to complement our team of experts.

Read More

Schuppar Consulting. Pricing advice which pays off.

Unternehmensberater Düsseldorf

ON AN EQUAL FOOTING WITH PURCHASING

Face customers with large purchasing power on an equal footing, both nationally and internationally, also in businesses where competition is fierce. Present your arguments effectively, fairly and convincingly. Increase your sales. Achieve better results (EBITA). Increase your prices individually and dynamically. Gain satisfied customers.

INTELLIGENT PRICING & NEGOTIATION

Schuppar Consulting is a single source for analysis, systematisation, consulting and coaching services. From developing intelligent pricing strategies and dynamic pricing concepts as well as high performance pricing programmes to their successful implementation. We regularly check and filter all measures agreed upon. We develop prices that suit your company and make sure that they are successful on the market.

MEASURABLE ACHIEVEMENTS

After an analysis, training and consulting scheme by Schuppar Consulting, companies achieve an average 2.3 percentage point higher return on sales. Our “return on consulting” is at least 10:1. We carry this monitoring out constantly. Measurable achievements are paramount to our customers!

First-class references

What our clients say

Facts

12Years

Genuine consultancy and trainings for our customers.

7%

Average price improvement in projects (price monitoring results of Schuppar Consulting 2005 to 2017).

7500

People trained worldwide successfully.

100%

Customers with the highest degree of satisfaction.

Schuppar Consulting. Better prices. More sales. More profit.
At the negotiating table.

https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

PRAGMATISCH. ERGEBNISWIRKSAM. VERTRIEBSSTARK

Schuppar Consulting – das bedeutet Strategien, Konzepte und Programme, die sich nicht nur in der Theorie, sondern vor allem draußen, am Verhandlungstisch, bewähren. Wir zeichnen uns durch ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für den Vertrieb aus, den wir eng in alle Preisprojekte einbinden. Wir beraten pragmatisch und ergebniswirksam und arbeiten integrativ auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Kunden.

KONZEPTE, DIE FUNKTIONIEREN

Der Preis ist Ihr wichtigster Gewinnhebel. Gleichzeitig ist er der größte Leidensdruck für den Vertrieb. Überlassen Sie den Gewinn nicht länger Ihren Kunden. Sichern und erhöhen Sie Ihre Preise und setzen Sie Ihre Forderungen erfolgreich durch. Entscheiden Sie sich für durchschnittlich 2,3 Prozentpunkte mehr Marge und eine Gewinnsteigerung von 33 Prozent.

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT SELLING STUDIE 2017

Webseite Studie Logo
Internationale Studie –
So arbeiten Top-Verkaufsteams:

Neukunden gewinnen, den Zugang zu Top-Entscheidern erhalten und Preiserhöhungen durchsetzen. Wie können Sie von den Erfolgen und Strategien der „Selling Champions“ lernen?

Nehmen Sie HIER an unserem Benchmark teil.

NEWS

16. Oktober 2017
Interview mit Dr. Björn Schuppar
Unternehmensberatung Pricing

Dr. Björn Schuppar – Partner und Geschäftsführer von Schuppar Consulting – beantwortet im Interview wichtige Fragen zu den Themen Preiserhöhung und erfolgreiches Verhandeln in den Jahresgesprächen.

Weiterlesen
14. September 2017
In 7 Schritten zu höheren Verkaufspreisen
Vertriebsmanager

Wer angesichts gestiegener Rohstoffkosten für 2018 höhere Preise durchsetzen will, hat gute Chancen. Die Angst, Kunden mit Preiserhöhungen zu vergraulen, ist selten begründet – vorausgesetzt Strategie, Analyse und Argumente stimmen.

Weiterlesen
23. August 2017
Supermarkt Preisstudie 2017
finanzen.net

Das Verbraucherportal Vergleich.org hat die Preise deutscher Discounter und Supermärkte verglichen und kam zu dem Ergebnis, dass Kaufland und LIDL am günstigsten sind. Herr Dr. Schuppar ordnet die Ergebnisse ein und erläutert Konsequenzen für die Praxis.

Weiterlesen
11. August 2017
Seminar: Preiserhöhungen erfolgreich durchsetzen

Wie die Pricing-Profis Preiserhöhungen systematisch planen und durchsetzen, erfahren Sie in unserem exklusiven Seminar für Geschäftsführer und Führungskräfte im Vertrieb.

Zur Seminaranmeldung

Schuppar Consulting. Preisberatung, die sich lohnt.

Unternehmensberater Düsseldorf

AUF AUGENHÖHE MIT DEM EINKAUF

Begegnen Sie Kunden mit großer Einkaufsmacht auf Augenhöhe. National wie international. Auch in Branchen mit hohem Wettbewerbsdruck. Argumentieren Sie wirksam, fair und überzeugend. Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz. Erzielen Sie bessere Ergebnisse (EBITA). Erhöhen Sie Ihre Preise individuell und dynamisch. Gewinnen Sie zufriedene Kunden.

INTELLIGENTES PRICING & VERHANDLUNG

Schuppar Consulting analysiert, systematisiert, berät und coacht aus einer Hand. Von der intelligenten Preisstrategie, über dynamische Pricing-Konzepte, umsetzungsstarke Preisprogramme bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung. Vereinbarte Maßnahmen überprüfen und filtern wir regelmäßig. Wir entwickeln Preis-Programme, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen und sorgen dafür, dass sie am Markt auch ankommen.

MESSBARE ERFOLGE

Nach Analyse, Training und Beratung durch Schuppar Consulting erzielen Unternehmen durchschnittlich eine 2,3 Prozentpunkte höhere Umsatzrendite. Unser „Return on Consulting“ liegt bei bei mindestens 10:1. Dieses Monitoring führen wir ständig durch. Denn messbare Erfolge sind unseren Kunden wichtig!

Beste Referenzen

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Fakten

12 Jahre

Authentische Beratung und Trainings für unsere Kunden.

7%

Preisoptimierung im Durchschnitt in Projekten (Ergebnisse Preis-Monitoring von Schuppar Consulting 2005 bis 2017)

7500

Menschen weltweit erfolgreich geschult.

100%

Kunden mit sehr guter Zufriedenheitsbewertung.

Schuppar Consulting. Bessere Preise. Mehr Umsatz. Mehr Gewinn.
Am Verhandlungstisch.

https:
Kontakt