X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Services

Achieving profitable growth and managing prices & conditions sustainably.

SELLING STRATEGICALLY TO LARGE CUSTOMERS

Can you manage to grow in stagnating markets? Do you want to penetrate key accounts even better and generate new business by means of attractive solutions? Do you consistently recover lost turnover?
Read More
Preis Strategie

PRICING STRATEGY

For every service there is a best price. That is why you should not leave the price development of your products and services to your gut feeling. Plan your prices strategically – with a view to customer benefit, earnings potential, life cycle and competitive environment.
Read More

PRICE DEFENCE

Falling raw material prices lead to discussions about price reductions.  The argumentation: If you purchase at favourable prices, you should pass this advantage on to your customers. Selling comes under pressure and deflation misleads you into making hasty price reductions.
Read More

Profit from our outstanding pricing knowhow.

Pricing Excellence

Pricing Diagnostic

With what price do I gain and keep customers? Is it too high, too low or is it correctly set to get the highest possible sales margin? B-to-B markets are characterized by a high degree of price uncertainty. What do the best do better than you? What factors, systems and strategies lead to better prices, higher quantities and outstanding margins?
Read More
Pricing Diagnostic

PRICE NEGOTIATION
TRAINING

Difficult negotiations with demanding customers require systematic preparation. Recognize the purchasers’ tactics and signals. Skilfully fend off customer objections. Demand fair services in return for yours. Practise efficient negotiating techniques.
Read More
Pricing Clinic

PRICING CLINIC®

If a key account’s prices come under pressure, the fever rises at the company. An effective therapy against bad prices and low margins in the case of key accounts is Pricing Clinic® by Schuppar Consulting. Pricing Clinic® has proven itself many times in numerous industries.
Read More

What counts today are intelligent pricing and negotiating skills.

Protect your prices

Unternehmensberatung Pricing
If you want to succeed in a highly trained purchasing environment, you need to know exactly what you’re doing.

If you have the right strategies and top negotiating skills, you will, on average, achieve a 2.3 percentage points higher margin. This is what the regular performance measurement shows for our customers.

At Schuppar Consulting intelligent price management covers everything from creating dynamic price strategies and operationally effective concepts to pushing through the best prices. For your individual requirements we offer numerous proven consultation models, programs and training modules.

Protect your prices: Through our proven competence in strategic thinking and methodology, guaranteed and pragmatic implementation, successful training and the accompanying “sparring” at executive management level.

Schuppar Consulting. Better prices. More sales. More profit.
At the negotiating table.

https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Leistungen

Profitables Wachstum erzielen und Preise & Konditionen nachhaltig managen.

Strategisches Kundenmanagement

Gelingt es Ihnen in stagnierenden Märkten zu wachsen? Wollen Sie Key-Accounts noch besser durchdringen und Neugeschäft durch attraktive Lösungen generieren? Holen Sie verlorenen Umsatz konsequent zurück?
Mehr lesen
Preis Strategie

Preisstrategie

Für jede Leistung gibt es einen optimalen Preis. Deshalb sollten Sie die Preisentwicklung Ihrer Produkte und Services nicht nur Ihrem Bauchgefühl überlassen. Planen Sie Ihre Preise strategisch  –  mit Blick auf Kundennutzen, Ertragspotential, Lebenszyklus und Wettbewerbsumfeld.
Mehr lesen

Preisverteidigung

Sinkende Rohstoffpreise führen zur Diskussion über Preisnachlässe. Das Argument: Wer günstig einkauft, soll diesen Vorteil an seine Kunden weitergeben. Der Vertrieb gerät unter Druck und die Deflation verführt zu voreiligen Preissenkungen.
Mehr lesen

Profitieren Sie von unserem hervorragenden Pricing- und Methoden-Knowhow.

Pricing Excellence

Pricing Diagnostic

Mit welchem Preis gewinne und halte ich Kunden? Ist er zu hoch, zu niedrig oder schöpft er die Marge optimal ab. B-to-B-Märkte sind geprägt von einer hohen Preisunsicherheit. Was machen die Besten besser als Sie? Welche Faktoren, Systeme und Strategien führen zu besseren Preisen, höheren Mengen und hervorragenden Margen?
Mehr lesen
Pricing Diagnostic

Preisverhandlungs- training

Schwierige Verhandlungen mit fordernden Kunden brauchen eine systematische Vorbereitung. Erkennen Sie die Taktiken und Signale der Einkäufer. Wehren Sie Kundeneinwände gekonnt ab. Fordern Sie gerechte Gegenleistungen. Trainieren Sie effiziente Verhandlungstechniken.
Mehr lesen
Pricing Clinic

PRICING CLINIC®

Geraten die Preise bei einem Key-Account unter Druck, steigt das Fieber im Unternehmen. Eine wirksame Therapie gegen schlechte Preise und niedrige Margen bei Großkunden ist Pricing Clinic® von Schuppar Consulting. Pricing Clinic® hat sich vielfach in zahlreichen Industrien und Branchen bewährt.
Mehr lesen

Heute zählen intelligentes Pricing und Verhandlungskompetenz.

Schützen Sie Ihre Preise

Unternehmensberatung Pricing
Wer gegenüber einem topgeschulten Einkauf bestehen will, muss wissen, was er tut.

Wer die richtige Strategie und eine hohe Verhandlungskompetenz hat, erzielt im Schnitt 2,3 Prozentpunkte mehr Marge. Das zeigt die regelmäßige Erfolgsmessung bei unseren Kunden.

Schuppar Consulting macht intelligentes Preismanagement – von der dynamischen Preisstrategie, über praxiswirksame Konzepte, bis zur erfolgreichen Preisdurchsetzung. Für Ihren individuellen Bedarf bieten wir zahlreiche erfolgserprobte Beratungsmodelle, Programme und Trainingsmodule.

Schützen Sie Ihre Preise: Durch unsere ausgewiesene Strategie- und Methodenkompetenz, eine garantierte, pragmatische Umsetzung, erfolgreiche Trainings und begleitendes „Sparring“ auf Geschäftsführungsebene.

Schuppar Consulting. Bessere Preise. Mehr Umsatz. Mehr Gewinn.
Am Verhandlungstisch.

https:
Kontakt