X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Latest News

Press Release

MARTIN PAUKERT BECOMES
PARTNER AT SCHUPPAR CONSULTING

From 1st July Martin Paukert, an experienced trainer and consultant, has been appointed to Partner. He is an expert for the chemicals and automotive industries, general industry and retail industry. Since 2010 Martin Paukert accompanies very successfully the execution and implementation of global sales and pricing programs. Customers know and value him as an outstanding, target-oriented project manager and excellent coach when moderating international change management processes.

Dr. Björn Schuppar, Partner and Managing Director at Schuppar Consulting, on Martin Paukert:
‘I am pleased to have a partner like Martin Paukert with such special abilities in our team: empathic, systematic and convincing! With his appointment, Schuppar Consulting continues its successful growth course in global Strategic Selling and Pricing Programs to enhance companies Sales and Profit.’

_____________________________________________________________________________________

About Schuppar Consulting:
Schuppar Consulting optimizes prices, sales and profit margins. As a leading specialist for earnings maximization through professional price and negotiation management, we advise suppliers in the automotive, construction, chemicals, industrial goods, mechanical engineering, retail, IT, medical technology, consumer goods and financial services industries.

Tags:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Latest News

Pressemitteilung

MARTIN PAUKERT WIRD PARTNER BEI SCHUPPAR CONSULTING

Zum 1. Juli wurde mit Martin Paukert ein in Pricing und Vertrieb ausgesprochen versierter Consultant zum Partner ernannt. Der Experte für die Branchen Chemie, Automotive, General Industry und Handel begleitet seit 2010 mit großem Erfolg die Durchführung und Umsetzung von strategischen Vertriebs- und Preis-Projekten für Schuppar Consulting. Kunden kennen und schätzen ihn als herausragenden, umsetzungsstarken Projektleiter und erprobten Paten selbst schwieriger, internationaler Changemanagement-Prozesse.

Dr. Björn Schuppar, Partner und Geschäftsführer von Schuppar Consulting, über Martin Paukert:
„Ich freue mich, dass wir mit Martin Paukert einen Partner mit besonderen Fähigkeiten an Bord haben: Empathisch, zielorientiert und überzeugend! Mit seiner Ernennung setzt Schuppar Consulting konsequent seinen erfolgreichen Wachstumskurs der praxis- und margenwirksamen Preis- und Vertriebsberatung fort.“

_____________________________________________________________________________________
Über Schuppar Consulting:
Schuppar Consulting macht wirksames Preismanagement. Von der intelligenten Preisstrategie bis zur garantierten Umsetzung am Verhandlungstisch.
Unsere Kunden sind internationale Großkonzerne, weltweit erfolgreiche mittelständische Unternehmen und Finanzdienstleistungs-Spezialisten aus der Private Equity. Durch unsere Kompetenzen in Preismanagement und Verhandlungsmanagement erzielen unsere Kunden bessere Preise und machen mehr Gewinn.

Tags:
https:
Kontakt