X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Sales Management

GROWTH THROUGH YOUR OWN STRENGTH

Can you manage to grow in stagnating markets? Do you want to penetrate key accounts even better and generate new business by means of attractive solutions? Do you consistently recover lost turnover?

Schuppar Consulting supports you in all facts of strategic customer management. Take a 360 degree view of your customers with us – strategically, commercially, technically. Which customers offer in which segments the best growth prospects? How do you bring stagnating sales projects to a successful conclusion? What hidden potentials are there in value selling and innovation? What roles do professional negotiation management and effective strategies play in relation to the Buying Center?  We analyse your customers and competitors and train you in systematic relationship management.

Consulting project selling strategically to large customers

Information & booking

Growth through your own strenghts.

SELLING STRATEGICALLY TO LARGE CUSTOMERS

TRAINING FOR FUTURE GROWTH

Selling is like skiing. The beginner applies force. The expert applies technique. Successful selling also requires technique, skill and efficient processes.  The “other side”, purchasing, shows how it is done: it is going through a professionalising wave in all industries which challenges selling.

Optimize your skills. Become compelling in the acquisition of new customers. Make child’s play of overcoming the classic objections. Sell value added. Segment your customers according to their potentials. Define effective sales measures. Make use of modern marketing tools. Activate lost customers. Make effective key account and retailer management the basis of profitable growth. Sell with expertise and inspiration.

Training scheme sellers

Information & booking

Training for future growth.

Training scheme sellers

Vertriebstraining Preise
https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Vertriebsmanagement

WACHSTUM DURCH EIGENE STÄRKE

Gelingt es Ihnen in stagnierenden Märkten zu wachsen? Wollen Sie Key-Accounts noch besser durchdringen und Neugeschäft durch attraktive Lösungen generieren? Holen Sie verlorenen Umsatz konsequent zurück?

Schuppar Consulting unterstützt Sie in allen Facetten des strategischen Kundenmanagements. Nehmen Sie mit uns eine 360 Grad-Sicht auf Ihre Kunden ein – strategisch, kaufmännisch, technisch. Welche Kunden bieten in welchen Segmenten die besten Chancen auf Wachstum? Wie bringen Sie stockende Vertriebsprojekte zum erfolgreichen Abschluss? Welche Potentiale stecken in Value Selling und Innovation? Welche Rolle spielen professionelles Verhandlungsmanagement und effektive Strategien gegenüber dem Buying-Center. Wir analysieren Ihre Kunden und Wettbewerber und schulen Sie im systematischen Beziehungsmanagement.

Beratungsprojekt strategisches Kundenmanagement

Information & Buchung

Wachstum durch eigene Stärke.

STRATEGISCHES KUNDENMANAGEMENT

Training für künftiges Wachstum

Verkaufen ist wie Skifahren. Der Laie fährt mit Kraft. Der Könner mit Technik. Auch erfolgreicher Vertrieb braucht Technik, Skills und effiziente Abläufe. Die „Gegenseite“, der Einkauf, macht es vor: Er durchläuft industrieweit eine Professionalisierungswelle, die den Verkauf herausfordert.

Optimieren Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten. Überzeugen Sie in der Neukundenakquise. Überwinden Sie spielerisch die klassischen Einwände. Verkaufen Sie Mehrwert. Segmentieren Sie Ihre Kunden nach Potentialen. Definieren Sie wirksame Vertriebsmaßnahmen. Nutzen Sie moderne Marketing-Tools. Aktivieren Sie verlorene Kunden. Machen Sie effektives Key Account- und Händlermanagement zur Grundlage für profitables Wachstum. Verkaufen Sie mit Kompetenz und Begeisterung.

Training Vertrieb

Information & Buchung

Training für künftiges Wachstum.

Training Vertrieb

Vertriebstraining Preise
https:
Kontakt