X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Negotiation Management

Therapy for difficult key accounts

Pricing Clinic®

Pricing Clinic
Pricing Clinic® for managing directors, sales managers, key account managers, project staff
If a key account’s prices come under pressure, the fever rises at the company. An effective therapy against bad prices and low margins in the case of key accounts is Pricing Clinic® by Schuppar Consulting. Pricing Clinic® has proven itself many times in numerous industries. Pricing Clinic combats the cause of bad prices – in concrete terms in the case of difficult and important key accounts.

Pricing Clinic® looks inside the heads of purchasers, analyses characters, aims and motives, identifies weak points and allows you to be fully prepared for negotiations with key accounts.

  • Assume the perspective of purchasers. Think in terms of their patterns of thought. Analyse the risks. Recognize the power structures in the buying center and check the impact you can make. Rehearse the negotiation dialogue. Gain confidence through professional preparation. Define aims and strategies, quantify scenarios.  Convince customers by using a self-confident approach.

Pricing Clinic®

Information & booking

Therapy for difficult key accounts

BENEFIT CALCULATOR TO SET THE BEST PRICE

Value-Based-Pricing

Value Based Pricing
Facts convince customers. That is why Schuppar Consulting’s benefit calculator is so effective in the sale of complex products and services. If your innovative products optimize your customers’ production methods, central processes and complete supply chains, Schuppar Consulting’s benefit calculator summarizes the savings potentials in an impressive way.

Determine your customers’ savings at the press of a button. Present customer advantages such as performance or security in economically measurable figures. Convince your customers with intelligent value-based pricing – in a systematic, easy-to-follow and customer-benefit-oriented way. Network the tool (also in various languages and units of measurement) with your existing databases and sales systems. Compare the parameters of traditional processes with your innovative processes.

Get the best price for the value added that you offer your customers.

Consulting project value-based-pricing

Information & booking

Benefit calculator to set the best price.

Higher Margins in project business

Systematic negotiation management

Seminar Preismanagement
OEMs and Tier–1 suppliers from industries such as automotive or electronics, have a lot of purchasing power at their disposal. Pressing demands – especially for complete cost transparency for components – put pressure on margins. The supplier is nothing more than a squeezed out lemon. You should not accept that any longer.

Become aware of what your customers are still willing to pay. Find the optimal pricing for your value added. Fend off customer objections, such as “too expensive”, in the acquisition phase. Make use of good arguments against cost disclosure. Manage and budget demands in the development phase. Push through necessary price increases in the production phase.

Training scheme for systematic negotiation management

Information & booking

Higher margins in project business.

https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Verhandlungsmanagement

Therapie für schwierige Großkunden

Pricing Clinic®

Pricing Clinic
Pricing Clinic® für Geschäftsführer, Vertriebsleiter, Key-Accounter, Projektmitarbeiter


Geraten die Preise bei einem Key-Account unter Druck, steigt das Fieber im Unternehmen. Eine wirksame Therapie gegen schlechte Preise und niedrige Margen bei Großkunden ist Pricing Clinic® von Schuppar Consulting. Pricing Clinic® hat sich vielfach in zahlreichen Industrien und Branchen bewährt. Unternehmen, die mit Pricing Clinic® arbeiten, erzielen damit in Verhandlungen 2- bis 4%-Punkt bessere Margen als zuvor. Pricing Clinic® bekämpft die Ursache schlechter Preise – ganz konkret bei schwierigen und wichtigen Key-Accounts.

Pricing Clinic® schaut in die Köpfe von Einkäufern, analysiert Persönlichkeiten, Ziele und Beweggründe, identifiziert Schwachstellen und erlaubt eine gezielte Vorbereitung auf Verhandlungen mit Key-Accounts.

  • Nehmen Sie die Perspektive des Einkaufs ein. Denken Sie in seinen Mustern. Analysieren Sie die Risiken. Erkennen Sie die Machtstrukturen im Buying-Center und prüfen Sie Ihre Einflussmöglichkeiten. Proben Sie den Verhandlungs-Dialog. Gewinnen Sie Sicherheit durch eine professionelle Vorbereitung. Definieren Sie Ziele und Strategien, quantifizieren Sie Szenarien. Überzeugen Sie Kunden durch einen selbstbewussten Auftritt.

Pricing Clinic®

Information & Buchung

Therapie für schwierige Gr0ßkunden

Nutzenrechner für den besten Preis

Value-Based-Pricing

Value Based Pricing
Kunden überzeugen Fakten. Deshalb ist der Nutzenrechner von Schuppar Consulting im Vertrieb komplexer Produkte und Dienstleistungen so wirksam. Wenn Ihre innovativen Produkte beim Kunden Produktionsverfahren, zentrale Abläufe und ganze Lieferketten optimieren, fasst der Nutzenrechner von Schuppar Consulting die Einsparpotenziale eindrucksvoll zusammen.

Ermitteln Sie auf Knopfdruck die Kostensavings Ihrer Kunden. Stellen Sie Kundenvorteile wie Performance oder Sicherheit in wirtschaftlich messbaren Zahlen dar. Überzeugen Sie mit intelligentem Value-Based-Pricing – systematisch, nachvollziehbar und orientiert am Kundennutzen. Vernetzen Sie das Tool (auch mehrsprachig und in verschiedenen Maßeinheiten) mit Ihren bestehenden Datenbanken und Vertriebssystemen. Stellen Sie die Parameter traditioneller Prozesse Ihren innovativen Abläufen gegenüber.

Erzielen Sie den besten Preis für den Mehrwert, den Sie Ihren Kunden bieten.

Beratungsprojekt Value-Based-Pricing

Information & Buchung

Nutzenrechner für den besten Preis

Mehr Marge im Projektgeschäft

Systematisches
Verhandlungs-
management

Seminar Preismanagement
OEMs und Tier-1-Lieferanten aus Branchen wie Automobil oder Elektronik etc. verfügen über große Einkaufsmacht. Die drängenden Forderungen – insbesondere nach vollständiger Kostentransparenz für Bauteile – üben Druck auf die Marge aus. Der Lieferant als ausgequetschte Zitrone. Das sollten Sie nicht länger akzeptieren.

Erkennen Sie, wofür Ihre Kunden noch bereit sind zu zahlen. Finden Sie für Ihren Mehrwert das optimale Pricing. Wehren Sie Kundeneinwände  wie „zu teuer“ in der Akquisephase ab. Nutzen Sie gute Argumente gegen die Kostenoffenlegung. Managen und budgetieren Sie Forderungen in der Entwicklungsphase. Setzen Sie notwendige Preiserhöhungen in der Produktionsphase erfolgreich durch.

Training systematisches Verhandlungsmanagement

Information & Buchung

Mehr Marge im Projektgeschäft

https:
Kontakt