X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Pricing Diagnostic

With what price do I gain and keep customers? Is it too high, too low or is it correctly set to get the highest possible sales margin? B-to-B markets are characterized by a high degree of price uncertainty. What do the best do better than you? What factors, systems and strategies lead to better prices, higher quantities and outstanding margins?

  • Pricing Diagnostics makes your pricing potentials stand out.
  • Pricing Diagnostics optimizes your pricing system.
  • Pricing Diagnostics measures your pricing performance.
  • Pricing Diagnostics makes you better than your competitors.

Learning from the champions

Pricing Excellence Benchmarking

Pricing Excellence Benchmarking
We know the pricing champions in your industry.

Among the more than 1,000 participants of Schuppar Consulting’s Pricing Excellence Benchmarks we have identified the companies with far better price and volumes growth than their competition.  These pricing champions have an above-average profitability of 3% points on their Return on Sales (RoS).

You can also optimize your pricing with the help of this excellent, scientifically sound, comprehensive benchmark. Systematic, precise and guaranteed to be successful.

  • Valuate your strengths and potentials (also on a differentiated basis according to countries). Compare your estimation with the pricing benchmarks of your industry. Recognize attractive potentials. Your individual Pricing Excellence Results Report shows the best practices of your industry for your potential areas. Generate concrete improvement measures for your pricing strategies and pricing systems. Become a Pricing Champion!

Pricing Excellence Benchmarking

Information & booking

Learning from the Champions.

How good is your pricing performance?

Determine and measure key price figures

Preiskennzahlen Preiscontrolling
Key price figures measure your pricing performance and reveal potentials for the improvement of sales and margins. In which industries, regions, product areas can I optimize prices? With which customers and types of order can I even more effectively exploit willingness to pay? What is my pricing performance like in relation to the competition?

  • Put Schuppar Consulting’s European Pricing Cockpit and the Pricing Simulator to good use. Find and interpret the most important price related key figures for your company. Compare your key performance indicators with the central business-specific benchmarks. Follow the price development of relevant suppliers in your market segment/in your markets. Document and communicate your achievements. Support your sales with analyses, key figures, consistent negotiating scenarios and aims. Get better at pricing every day, week after week, the whole year.

Determine and measure key price figures

Information & booking

How good is your pricing performance?

https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Pricing Diagnostic

Mit welchem Preis gewinne und halte ich Kunden? Ist er zu hoch, zu niedrig oder schöpft er die Marge optimal ab. B-to-B-Märkte sind geprägt von einer hohen Preisunsicherheit. Was machen die Besten besser als Sie? Welche Faktoren, Systeme und Strategien führen zu besseren Preisen, höheren Mengen und hervorragenden Margen?

  • Pricing Diagnostic zeigt Ihre Potentiale in der Preisdurchsetzung auf.
  • Pricing Diagnostic optimiert Ihre Preissystematik.
  • Pricing Diagnostic misst Ihre Pricing-Performance.
  • Pricing Diagnostic macht Sie besser als den Wettbewerb.

Lernen von den Champions

Pricing Excellence Benchmarking

Pricing Excellence Benchmarking
Wir kennen die Pricing-Champions Ihrer Branche.

Unter den mehr als 1.000 Teilnehmern des Pricing Excellence Benchmarks von Schuppar Consulting haben wir die Unternehmen identifiziert, die eine deutlich bessere Preis- und Mengenentwicklung als der Wettbewerb haben. Diese Pricing Champions sind mit einer um 3%-Punkte besseren Umsatzrendite überdurchschnittlich profitabel.

Optimieren auch Sie Ihr Pricing mit Hilfe dieses exzellenten, wissenschaftlich fundierten, umfassenden Benchmarks. Systematisch, exakt und garantiert erfolgreich.

  • Bewerten Sie Ihre Stärken und Potenziale (auch differenziert nach Ländern). Gleichen Sie Ihre Einschätzung mit den Pricing-Benchmarks Ihrer Branche ab. Erkennen Sie attraktive Potenziale. Ihr individueller Pricing-Excellence-Ergebnisbericht zeigt die Best-Practices Ihrer Branche für Ihre Potenzialgebiete. Erarbeiten Sie konkrete Verbesserungsmaßnahmen für Ihre Preisstrategien und Preissysteme. Werden Sie Pricing-Champion!

Pricing Excellence Benchmarking

Information & Buchung

Lernen von den Champions.

Wie gut ist Ihre Preis-Performance?

Preiskennzahlen ermitteln und messen

Preiskennzahlen Preiscontrolling
Preiskennzahlen messen Ihre Preis-Performance und decken Potenziale zur Verbesserung von Umsätzen und Margen auf. In welchen Branchen, Regionen und Produktbereichen kann ich Preise optimieren? Bei welchen Kunden und Auftragsarten kann ich Preisbereitschaften noch besser abschöpfen? Wie ist meine Pricing-Performance in Relation zum Wettbewerb?

  • Nutzen Sie das European Pricing Cockpit und den Pricing Simulator von Schuppar Consulting. Erheben und interpretieren Sie für Ihr Unternehmen die wichtigen preisbezogenen Kennzahlen. Vergleichen Sie Ihre KPIs mit den zentralen branchenspezifischen Benchmarks. Verfolgen Sie die Preisentwicklung relevanter Anbieter in Ihrem Marktsegment/in Ihren Märkten. Dokumentieren und kommunizieren Sie Ihre Erfolge. Etablieren Sie ein Preiscontrolling im Vertrieb. Unterstützen Sie Ihren Vertrieb mit Analysen, Kennzahlen, stimmigen Verhandlungsszenarien und Zielen. Werden Sie im Pricing jeden Tag, Woche für Woche, das ganze Jahr besser.

Preiskennzahlen ermitteln und messen

Information & Buchung

Wie gut ist Ihre Preis-Performance?

https:
Kontakt