X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Pricing Training

Gold in a negotiation marathon

Price Negotiation Training

Preisverhandlung-Seminar
Difficult negotiations with demanding customers require systematic preparation.

  • Recognize the purchasers’ tactics and signals. Skilfully fend off customer objections. Demand fair services in return for yours. Practise efficient negotiating techniques. Push through better prices and conditions (After completing a training scheme with us, our customers achieve an average 2 to 4 percentage points in better prices.) Set adequate pain thresholds. Stand up to customers with a lot of purchasing power. Go for gold in the negotiation marathon.

Training scheme for price negotiation

Information & booking

Better prices, higher margins! Now.

Learning from the best

Pricing Excellence Training

Pricing-Excellence-Training
Good price management is the best control lever for increasing prices. That is why you should learn from the best! Pricing Excellence from Schuppar Consulting shows on the basis of current case studies the secrets behind the success of the pricing champions. Get to know the latest pricing tools, methods and processes. Up-to-date, tested and verifiably successful.

Training scheme pricing excellence

Information & booking

Become a Pricing Champion.

Higher prices? But of course!

Price Increase Training

Preiserhöhung Seminar
Every company has the potential for price increases. However, of all people it is often those in sales  who are anxious about price increases. This is exactly where we come in. We strengthen your sales department. We make sure your customers are satisfied. We will make you fit for higher prices in our seminar.

  • Develop compelling arguments and justify planned price increases on a factual basis. Get proficient at determining individual negotiation objectives and talk strategies. Practise in role plays with purchasers. Push through higher prices consistently. We will train and coach your teams right up to the beginning of your negotiations. A follow-up workshop will secure your negotiation and key learning achievements in a team.

Training scheme for price increases

Information & booking

Higher prices, satisfied customers.

https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Pricing Training

Gold im Verhandlungsmarathon

Preisverhandlungs-
training

Preisverhandlung-Seminar
Schwierige Verhandlungen mit fordernden Kunden brauchen eine systematische Vorbereitung.

  • Erkennen Sie die Taktiken und Signale der Einkäufer. Wehren Sie Kundeneinwände gekonnt ab. Fordern Sie gerechte Gegenleistungen. Trainieren Sie effiziente Verhandlungstechniken. Setzen Sie bessere Preise und Konditionen durch (Nach Schulung durch uns erzielen unsere Kunden im Schnitt um 2 bis 4 Prozentpunkte bessere Preise). Legen Sie auskömmliche Schmerzgrenzen fest. Bieten Sie Kunden mit großer Einkaufsmacht die Stirn. Holen Sie Gold im Verhandlungsmarathon.

Training Preisverhandlungen

Information & Buchung

Bessere Preise, höhere Margen! Jetzt.

Lernen von den Besten

Pricing Excellence Training

Pricing-Excellence-Training
Gutes Preismanagement ist der zentrale Stellhebel zur Steigerung des Gewinns. Lernen Sie deshalb von den Besten! Pricing Excellence von Schuppar Consulting zeigt anhand aktueller Case-Studies die Erfolgsgeheimnisse der Pricing-Profis. Lernen Sie die neusten Pricing-Tools, Methoden und Prozesse kennen. Aktuell, erprobt und nachweisbar erfolgreich.

  • Optimieren Sie Ihre Preisstrategien. Systematisieren Sie Ihre Preisfindungs-Prozesse. Entwickeln Sie intelligente Preissysteme. Werden Sie zum Pricing-Profi. Sichern Sie Ihr Umsatzwachstum und Ihren Markterfolg mit Pricing Excellence von Schuppar Consulting.

Training Pricing Excellence

Information & Buchung

Werden Sie zum Pricing-Profi.

Höhere Preise? Aber sicher!

Preiserhöhungs-
training

Preiserhöhung Seminar
Jedes Unternehmen hat Potenziale für Preiserhöhungen. Doch oft ist es ausgerechnet der eigene Vertrieb, der Preiserhöhungen mit Sorge betrachtet. Genau hier setzen wir an. Wir stärken Ihren Vertrieb. Wir sorgen für die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden. Wir machen Sie im Seminar fit für höhere Preise.

  • Entwickeln Sie überzeugende Argumente und begründen geplante Preiserhöhungen faktenbasiert. Lernen Sie, wie Sie individuelle Verhandlungsziele und Gesprächsstrategien festlegen. Üben Sie in Rollenspielen mit Einkäufern. Setzen Sie höhere Preise konsequent durch. Wir trainieren und coachen Ihre Teams bis zum Verhandlungsstart. Ein Follow-up-Workshop sichert Ihre Verhandlungserfolge und Key-Learnings im Team.

Training Preiserhöhungen

Information & Buchung

Höhere Preise, zufriedene Kunden.

https:
Kontakt