X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Price Enforcement

SECURING PRICES FOR THE LONG TERM

DEFENDING PRICES

Falling raw material prices lead to discussions about price reductions.  The argumentation: If you purchase at favourable prices, you should pass this advantage on to your customers. Selling comes under pressure and deflation misleads you into making hasty price reductions.

Defending prices is challenging. Because customers expect reductions. Because competitors reduce prices. The good news: Even in this environment  companies can maintain their profit margins or even increase them. Schuppar Consulting develops your very own optimal pricing and defence strategy for this purpose. Together we formulate powerful counterclaims and effectively extend the playing field of pure price negotiating. We position your added value, develop compelling arguments for stable prices, gain time and produce viable selective and alternative solutions.

Consulting project price defence

Information & booking

Securing prices for the long term.

Effective at higher prices

Systematic price Increase implementation

Preiserhöhungen
Your sales department fears price increases? You have customers that categorically reject price increases or that threaten to change suppliers? Your costs increase and your margins fall if you do not maintain your sales prices? Then decide for a systematic price increase project accompanied by your  Schuppar Consulting pricing experts. We will analyse your prices and identify the right key levers. We will train and accompany you in a specialized project and change management scheme.

  • Analyse your current situation on the market. Work out a convincing factual base to justify price increases. Valuate risks. Practise effective chains of reasoning and reactions to objections. Establish negotiating objectives and pain thresholds. Communicate the increase in advance. Become self-assured by means of a systematic negotiation coaching scheme. Achieve quick wins. Convince key accounts. Make use of our price monitoring for a continuous learning process.

Consulting project systematic price increase

Information & booking

Effective at higher prices.

https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Preisdurchsetzung

PREISE NACHHALTIG SICHERN

Preise
verteidigen

Sinkende Rohstoffpreise führen zur Diskussion über Preisnachlässe. Das Argument: Wer günstig einkauft, soll diesen Vorteil an seine Kunden weitergeben. Der Vertrieb gerät unter Druck und die Deflation verführt zu voreiligen Preissenkungen.

Preisverteidigung ist anspruchsvoll. Weil Kunden Absenkungen erwarten. Weil der Wettbewerb die Preise senkt. Die gute Nachricht: Auch in diesem Umfeld können Unternehmen ihre Marge halten oder sogar ausweiten. Schuppar Consulting entwickelt hierfür Ihre optimale Preis- und Verteidigungsstrategie. Gemeinsam formulieren wir schlagkräftige Gegenforderungen und erweitern effektiv das Spielfeld der reinen Preisverhandlung. Wir positionieren Ihren Mehrwert, entwickeln überzeugende Argumentationen für stabile Preise, gewinnen Zeit und überzeugen durch selektive und alternative Lösungen.

Sichern Sie Ihre Preise. Zeigen Sie Stärke. Bieten Sie attraktive Alternativen.

Beratungsprojekt Preisverteidigung

Information & Buchung

Preise nachhaltig sichern.

Effektiv zu höheren Preisen

Preiserhöhung systematisch durchsetzen

Preiserhöhungen
Ihr Vertrieb hat Respekt vor Preiserhöhungen? Sie haben Kunden, die Preiserhöhungen kategorisch ablehnen oder mit Wechsel drohen? Ihre Kosten steigen und Ihre Margen sinken, wenn Sie Ihre Preise nicht erhöhen? Dann entscheiden Sie sich für ein systematisches Preiserhöhungsprojekt, begleitet durch Ihre Experten von Schuppar Consulting. Wir scannen Ihre Preise und identifizieren die richtigen Stellhebel. Wir trainieren und begleiten Sie in einem engen Projekt- und Changemanagement.

  • Analysieren Sie Ihre aktuelle Preissituation am Markt. Erarbeiten Sie eine überzeugende Faktenbasis zur Begründung der Preiserhöhung. Bewerten Sie Risiken. Trainieren Sie wirksame Argumentationsketten und Reaktionen auf Einwände. Legen Sie Verhandlungsziele und Schmerzgrenzen fest. Kommunizieren Sie die Erhöhung im Vorfeld. Werden Sie sicher durch ein engmaschiges Verhandlungs-Coaching. Erzielen Sie Quick-Wins. Überzeugen Sie Großkunden. Nutzen Sie unser Preis-Monitoring für einen kontinuierlichen Lernprozess.

Beratungsprojekt systematische Preiserhöhung

Information & Buchung

Effektiv zu höheren Preisen.

https:
Kontakt