X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Your career with us

A lot of practical experience in a very short time, and on an extraordinarily high, specialist level – that is what joining Schuppar Consulting offers you.

Your Development

Whether with professional experience or straight out of college: as a member of our team you will soon take responsibility –  whether for international projects or advising leading major enterprises.
Read More
Stellenausschreibung Berater

Current Offers

Do you want to join Schuppar Consulting as a consultant (m/f) or trainee (m/f)? Do you already have professional experience and are looking for a new career challenge?
Read More

Your Contact Person

At Schuppar Consulting Mr. Merk is responsbile for human ressoruces. If you have any questions or want to discuss options to join us, feel free to call him (+49 211/ 83 68 05 01) for a non-obligation talk.
Read More
Unternehmensberater Düsseldorf

That is why you need a Career. That is why it should be with Schuppar Consulting.

You believe in your expertise and ability to develop quickly? So do we. And we will support you in the process – by means of our open knowledge management, our cooperative team spirit and our trustworthy feedback culture.

We think in terms of projects – with decision making based on competence, not hierarchy. And with international conglomerates, successful , global medium-sized companies and financial services specialists from private equity among our customers, you will soon have to accept responsibilities. Also internationally.

Getting Ahead. In your Job and private Life.

You don’t want to slave away at a rigid career model? Good. Because we don’t have that kind of thing. Instead, we offer you individual specialization in various topics and lines of business, varied projects abroad and a whole range of further training opportunities.

From Shanghai to New York, from Johannesburg to London, from Riyadh to Sao Paulo: We earn more than 50 percent of our turnover abroad, 80 percent of our projects are carried out in an international environment.

Self-management, communication, sales or leadership: each of our employees can strengthen and develop his or her abilities by attending in-house and external training programs. Anyone who joins us gains international professional experience which will also mean getting ahead in life.

Enthusiastic Employees

Work-Life Balance. For you and for us.

Work isn’t what your whole life is made up of? That is exactly how we feel. That is why it is part of our philosophy (/or policy) that you should have a successful day – instead of a long one.

After all, you are at your best after a good night’s sleep. That is why flexible working hours, passionately pursued hobbies and dedicated family people are a natural part of our corporate culture.

Pricing Analyst
Junior Consultant gesucht

Team Spirit. As a Genuine Value.

For you team work is a fundamental part of corporate culture? It is for us, too. That is why we take a close look at who will really enrich our team spirit as a new colleague.

The reason for this is that our communication structure is not only based on the exchange of knowledge among us colleagues and the close relationships we have with our customers – but also on constructive, trustworthy feedback at all levels.

Remuneration. Appropriate and Appreciative.

You see your pays as a kind of appreciation? So do we. That is why you will not only earn very well with us but you will also take part in the success of our company.

Über Uns Schuppar Consulting

Schuppar Consulting. Synonymous with analysing, consulting, inspiring and making successful.

Become part of the Schuppar Team

Consultant (m/f)

Does our offer appeal to you? If so, send us a detailed application. As a young professional and university/college graduate (m/f) of economics or of engineering/industrial engineering with an above-average degree and some first professional experience in industry or consulting you should get to know us!

Job Advertisement Consultant (m/f)

Trainee (m/f)

Are you looking for a traineeship that will really get you somewhere? The three to six month traineeship at Schuppar Consulting means being appreciated as part of the team right from the beginning. We look forward to your detailed application if you are a student (m/f) of business engineering, business information systems or communication science with good grades.

Job Advertisement Trainee (m/f)

Your Contact Person

Felix Merk
Consultant

At Schuppar Consulting Mr. Merk is responsbile for human resources. If you have any questions or want to discuss options to join us, feel free to call him (+49 211/ 83 68 05 01) for a non-obligation talk.

Please send your application preferably by e-mail to f.merk@schuppar-consulting.com or by mail to:

Felix Merk
Schuppar Consulting GmbH
Immermannstraße 19
40210 Duesseldorf

All applications will be treated in the strictest confidence.

Schuppar Consulting. International. Successful. Highly rated.

https:
Contact

X
+49 211 – 836 80 501 info@schuppar-consulting.com

Ihre Karriere bei uns

Sehr viel Praxis in sehr kurzer Zeit und das auf einem fachlich außergewöhnlich hohen Niveau – das bietet Ihr Einstieg bei Schuppar Consulting.

Ihre Entwicklung

Ob mit Berufserfahrung oder frisch von der Uni: Bei uns kommen Sie schnell in Verantwortung – ob internationale Projekte oder die Beratung führender Großunternehmen.
Mehr lesen
Stellenausschreibung Berater

Aktuelle Angebote

Sie wollen als Berater (M/W) oder Praktikant (M/W) bei Schuppar Consulting einsteigen? Sie haben schon Berufserfahrung und suchen eine neue Herausforderung?
Mehr lesen

Ihr Ansprechpartner

In unserem Hause ist Herr Merk zuständig für Human Resources und steht Ihnen auch vorab für ein unverbindliches Gespräch zur Verfügung (0211/ 83 68 05 01).
Mehr lesen
Unternehmensberater Düsseldorf

Darum Karriere. Darum bei Schuppar Consulting.

Sie glauben an Ihre Expertise und Ihre Fähigkeit, sich schnell zu entwickeln? Wir auch. Und wir unterstützen Sie dabei – durch unser offenes Wissensmanagement, unseren kooperativen Teamgeist und unsere vertrauensvolle Feedback-Kultur.

Wir denken in Projekten – dabei entscheidet die Kompetenz, nicht die Hierarchie. Und weil wir internationale Großkonzerne, weltweit erfolgreiche mittelständische Unternehmen und Finanzdienstleistungs-Spezialisten aus der Private Equity zu unseren Kunden zählen, bringt Sie das schnell in Verantwortung. Auch international.

Weiterentwicklung. Beruflich und persönlich.

Sie möchten sich an keinem starren Laufbahnmodell abarbeiten? Gut. Denn das gibt es bei uns nicht. Stattdessen bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Spezialisierungen auf Themen und Branchen, vielfältige Projekte im Ausland und mannigfaltige Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten.

Von Shanghai bis New York, von Johannesburg bis London, von Riyadh bis Sao Paulo: Mehr als 50 Prozent unseres Umsatzes erzielen wir im Ausland, 80 Prozent unserer Projekte finden im internationalen Umfeld statt.

Selbstmanagement, Kommunikation, Vertrieb oder Führung: Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter kann seine Fähigkeiten über in- und externe Schulungen stärken und ausbauen. Wer bei uns mitmacht, gewinnt internationale berufliche Erfahrung, die einen auch persönlich weiterbringt.

Begeisterte Mitarbeiter

Work-Life-Balance. Für Sie und uns.

Die Arbeit ist nicht Ihr ganzes Leben? Geht uns genauso. Deshalb gehört es bei uns zum guten Ton, einen erfolgreichen Tag zu haben – statt einen langen.

Denn gute Arbeit leisten ausgeschlafene Köpfe am besten. Deshalb sind flexible Arbeitszeiten, leidenschaftlich gepflegte Hobbys und engagierte Familienmenschen für uns selbstverständlich.

Pricing Analyst
Junior Consultant gesucht

Teamgeist. Als echter Wert.

Für Sie gehört die kooperative Zusammenarbeit im Team zum Fundament einer Unternehmenskultur? Für uns auch. Deshalb prüfen wir sehr genau, wer unseren Teamgeist als neuer Kollege tatsächlich bereichert.

Denn zu unserer Kommunikationskultur gehört nicht allein der offene Wissenstransfer unter uns Kollegen sowie der sehr enge Kontakt zu unseren Kunden – sondern auch das fachlich fördernde, vertrauensvolle Feedback auf allen Ebenen.

Vergütung. Angemessen und wertschätzend.

Sie sehen Vergütung als eine Art Wertschätzung? Wir auch. Deshalb verdienen Sie bei uns nicht nur sehr gut, sondern Sie werden auch an unserem Firmenerfolg beteiligt.

Über Uns Schuppar Consulting

Schuppar Consulting. Das ist Analysieren, beraten, begeistern und erfolgreich machen.

Werden Sie teil des Schuppar-Teams

Trainer/ Projektleiter (m/w)

Hat unser Angebot Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann senden Sie uns Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung. Wenn Sie bereits erfolgreich Consulting-Projekte mit Führungsverantwortung bevorzugt in den Bereichen Preismanagement oder Vertrieb geleitet haben, sollten wir uns kennenlernen!

PDF: Stellenanzeige Trainer/ Projektleiter (m/w)

Berater (m/w)

Spricht Sie unser Angebot an? Dann senden Sie uns Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung. Als Young Professionell und Absolvent (m/w) der Wirtschaftswissenschaften oder des Ingenieur-/ Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens mit überdurchschnittlichem Abschluss und ersten Berufserfahrungen in Industrie oder Consulting sollten wir uns kennenlernen!

PDF: Stellenanzeige Berater (m/w)

Praktikant (m/w)

Sie suchen ein Praktikum, das Sie wirklich weiterbringt? Das drei- bis sechsmonatige Praktikum bedeutet Teil des Teams zu sein und Wertschätzung von Anfang an. Als Praktikant (m/w) des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens, der Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Wirtschaftsinformatik oder Kommunikationswissenschaften mit guten Noten freuen wir uns über Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung.

PDF: Stellenanzeige Praktikant (m/w)

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Felix Merk
Consultant

In unserem Hause ist Herr Merk zuständig für Human Resources und steht Ihnen auch vorab für ein unverbindliches Gespräch zur Verfügung (0211/ 83 68 05 01), um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und mögliche Optionen zu erörtern.

Bitte senden sie Bewerbungen bevorzugt per E-Mail an f.merk@schuppar-consulting.com oder per Post an:

Felix Merk
Schuppar Consulting GmbH
Immermannstraße 19
40210 Duesseldorf

Alle Anfragen werden mit höchster Vertraulichkeit behandelt.

Schuppar Consulting. International. Erfolgreich. Anerkannt.

https:
Kontakt